WARD LEADERSHIP

Bluffdale Utah Stake Sports

1st Ward
Ben Johnson Athletic Director jbj3ms@msn.com 801-330-3520
Jake Hunt Assistant Athletic Director hunt.jake@gmail.com 801.608.6909
David Whitehead Coach 801-706-8074

2nd Ward
Toby Kent Athletic Director 801.554.6203
Trond Pedersen Bishopric trond.ccg@gmail.com 801.554.0530

3rd Ward
Daniel Egbert Athletic Director degbert@qwestoffice.net 801-819-2313

4th Ward
Jon Stones Athletic Director jstones@adventureup.net or jstones@comcast.net 801.599.1635
Chris Bennett Coach 801-232-9384

5th Ward
Christian Geddes Coach 801-574-3896

6th Ward
Dave Russell Bishopric davidrussell@ymail.com 801-253-9731

7th Ward
Ray Park Athletic Director raypark2086@gmail.com 801-860-5153
Dennis Remmington Coach 801-856-1122

8th Ward
Chad Nuesmeyer Athletic Director chad.nuesmeyer@gmail.com 801-446-1097
Troy Shaw Men's Coach 801.253.0632
Derek Ballard Men's Sports Official ballards93@gmail.com 801.446.2900
Brian Nay Men's Sports Official brian@nayweb.com 801.253.1176
Jackie Anderson Women's Official 801.231.7678
Devan Nielsen Young Men's Coach 801.349.6565

9th Ward
Kent Mahoney Athletic Director kentmahoney7@gmail.com 801-833-1274

10th Ward
Robb Headrick Athletic Director rsceh99@gmail.com 801.599.1808
Alan Jackson Assistant Athletic Director ajaxon1@gmail.com

11th Ward
Chase Harding Athletic Director chase-harding@hotmail.com 801-891-2732

12th Ward
Nando Pessoa Acting Athletic Director nandofittipessoa@yahoo.com 801-921-9239
Brian Forsyth Coach 801-891-7093

13th Ward
Rhett Maxwell Athletic Director rhett@maxfloors.com 801.455.2238
Bennett Norton Bishopric bennett.norton@me.com 801-573-5175
Cindy Anderson Athletic Director cindyjonesanderson@gmail.com 801.809.1496